SENS Note - 01 March 2011

In accordance with paragraph 3.59 of the Listings Requirements of the JSE Limited, Infrasors shareholders are advised of the following:

  • With effect from the financial year end 28 February 2011, Dr Popo Molefe, who has served as Infrasors Chairman of the board since 2007, will stand down and resign from his position.
  • Mr Mochele Noge, who was also appointed to the Infrasors board in 2007, will take over the role of Non Executive Chairman with effect from 1 March 2011.
  • Mr Dereck Alexander has resigned from his position as independent Non-Executive Director effective 1 March 2011.

Mr Stephen Courtney, a current serving director, has been appointed as Deputy Non-Executive Chairman with effect from 1 March 2011.