SENS Note 22 January 2014


Infrasors Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa)

(Registration number 2007/002405/06)

Share code: IRA ISIN: ZAE 000101507

(“Infrasors” or “the Company”)




In compliance with Rule 3.59 of the JSE Listing Requirements, Infrasors shareholders are advised of

the following:


The Board of Directors of Infrasors (“Board”) hereby announces the resignation of Mr Theunis de

Bruyn, who has served as a non-executive director since 10 April 2013. The Board has agreed to

accept Mr de Bruyn’s resignation with effect from 21 January 2014 following the sale of RECM and

Calibre Limited’s shareholding in Infrasors to Afrimat Limited.


The Board would like to thank Mr de Bruyn for the valuable contributions he has made to Infrasors

during his tenure and wish him every success in his future endeavours.



22 January 2014

Sponsor: Bridge Capital Advisors (Pty) Limited