SENS Note - 17 May 2013

Infrasors Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa)

(Registration number 2007/002405/06)

Share code: IRA ISIN: ZAE 000101507



Changes to the board

In compliance with Rule 3.59 of the JSE Listing Requirements, Infrasors shareholders are advised of the following:

It is with regret that the board hereby announce the resignation of Mr Trevor Robinson, who served as chief executive officer since 27 September 2009. The board agreed to Trevor’s request that he leave the group with effect from 31 May 2013.

The Infrasors board would like to thank Trevor for the valuable contributions he has made to Infrasors during his tenure and wish him every success in his future endeavours.


17 May 2013


Sasfin Capital

A division of Sasfin Bank Limited