SENS Note - 11 April 2013

 Infrasors Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa)

(Registration number 2007/002405/06)

Share code: IRA ISIN: ZAE 000101507

(“Infrasors” or “the Company”)


Changes to the board


In compliance with Rule 3.59 of the JSE Listing Requirements, Infrasors shareholders are advised of

the following:


With effect from 10 April 2013, Mr. T de Bruyn has been appointed as a non-executive director of

the Infrasors board.


The Infrasors board of directors would like to welcome Theunis to the Company.


11 April 2013


Sasfin Capital

A division of Sasfin Bank Limited


Date: 11/04/2013 09:14:00 Produced by the JSE SENS Department. The SENS service is an information dissemination service administered by the JSE Limited ('JSE').

The JSE does not, whether expressly, tacitly or implicitly, represent, warrant or in any way guarantee the truth, accuracy or completeness of

 the information published on SENS. The JSE, their officers, employees and agents accept no liability for (or in respect of) any direct,

indirect, incidental or consequential loss or damage of any kind or nature, howsoever arising, from the use of SENS or the use of, or reliance on,

 information disseminated through SENS.