SENS Note - 12 March 2013

Infrasors Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa)

(Registration number 2007/002405/06)

Share code: IRA ISIN: ZAE 000101507



Changes to the board

In compliance with Rule 3.59 of the JSE Listing Requirements, Infrasors shareholders are advised of the following:

With effect from 12 March 2013, Mr C.H. Boulle, who served as an independent non-executive director since the listing of the Company, has resigned from his position.

Messrs A.J. van Heerden and H.P. Verreynne, respectively the CEO and Financial Director of Afrimat Limited, are appointed as non-executive directors, and J.C.P Bekker as an independent non-executive director of the Infrasors board, effective 12 March 2013.

The Infrasors board of directors would like to thank Mr Boulle for his valuable contribution he has made to the Company during his tenure on the Board and welcome the newly appointed directors, wishing them everything of the best in Infrasors.


12 March 2013


Sasfin Capital

A division of Sasfin Bank Limited